play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
199 SPRINGVALE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, Cwmbran, Gwent, NP44 5BL
Telephone:
01633 371530 | 07456 281246

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awful customer service

    By karen M on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed price and sale of vehicle /Gave card details for deposit, only to be told 2 days later they had sold the car iv purchased. I paid for hpi check on The car and stopped a private sale on my car as they were happy to part exchange. Completely messed me around.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Andrew E on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second purchase from prestige I can’t praise the boys enough nothing too much trouble for them made the experience so smooth if your thinking of making a purchase don’t hesitate


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By William C on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with, No nonsense, very helpful, excellent after sales service, would highly recommend dealing with Formula Prestige Motors.


  • 5

    Gold Standard Service

    By Mark W on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My search started some weeks/months ago and yes eventually found what I wanted at FPM. I am so impressed to see a small business which surpasses expectation with their quality of service, Jo & Adam genuinely could not do enough when providing excellent, polite and friendly service. Thank you guys, my 100 mile drive home was made even more enjoyable having received such "Old School" Quality Service. Oh yes,and a Great car. Thank you again Roger & Lynne


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James C on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service, excellent communication, and a brilliant deal agreed! Couldn’t recommend a better dealership to do business with and would certainly come back in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and quality vehicles.

    By Alex O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a Mini Clubman automatic for months and thanks to Formula Prestige found a great looking car for a great price. The owner and his pa are really easy to deal with. I was greeted with a smile and took the vehicle out for a test drive. I did an internet check on the vehicle and rang the dealership to check all was legit with the car. I part exchanged my vehicle and got the same price as the internet buying sites. We agreed a price and the vehicle was serviced and part valeted. Pleasure to do business with the guys. 3 months warrenty was supplied I love my car. Thanks Formula Prestige.


  • 5

    big thanks to adam

    By chrissy H on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    baught a 4x4 which im very pleased with adam was good as gold sorted everything for me, as for my experience with part exchanging my seat leon supercopa i clearly got lied to and called my bluff, it needed headlights, rear spray job, jack points, sprayed wing mirrors ect ect so anyway i was told it was going to auction clearly lnew what he was doing it was going on the forcourt for 8992 very crafty but if thats how u make your money fair play just didnt have to lie to your customer i would of been happy with the truth. good luck with the leon.


  • 5

    Great service, fair price!

    By Hetty E on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Nissan qashqui which I’d say was fairly priced!! received great, friendly service from both joe and Adam! Down to earth guys, would defiantly recommend to family & friends looking to buy! Thanks to Adam for setting up the finance for us and for helping me set up the sat nav etc before setting off to Bristol!


  • 5

    A huge thank you to Adam

    By Lisa B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to Adam for his assistance and knowledge yesterday on purchasing a vehicle. No pressure whatsoever would highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    VW part converted campervan

    By Penny K on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing experience was a bit mixed. Bought a fantastic VW part converted campervan. Beautifully sprayed and great quality rock and roll bed with matching chairs. Interaction with the garage was great during the exchange. They were more than accommodating and flexible with me. However, a few things went wrong pretty soon....only received one key (was told this on the day of purchase. My fault for being naive and assuming their would be two and not confirming this beforehand), the front headlight was out (it was summer so didn’t notice it straight away) the EGR valve needed to be replaced (quite soon after it was purchased and had an MOT in June 2018 and clearly showed up in a diagnostics report which was run by an RAC rescue vehicle while I had sadly broken down on the M6 in August 2018) and today my battery has gone flat which is the second time it’s needed a jump start (October 2018). Think I was blindsided by style over substance.

    Reply from Formula Prestige Motors on 08/10/18

    Hi Penny - Thanks for the review on the VW Campervan you bought, hope you enjoyed the summer and had some good trips in it! Sorry to hear that you had a few slight issues with the van, unfortunately the van is 6 Years old and these things can happen hence why we MOT and service them before point of sale. Hopefully they are only slight problems though and all sorted now so that you can carry on enjoying your van. Many thanks Joe