play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A huge thank you to Adam

    By Lisa B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to Adam for his assistance and knowledge yesterday on purchasing a vehicle. No pressure whatsoever would highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    VW part converted campervan

    By Penny K on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing experience was a bit mixed. Bought a fantastic VW part converted campervan. Beautifully sprayed and great quality rock and roll bed with matching chairs. Interaction with the garage was great during the exchange. They were more than accommodating and flexible with me. However, a few things went wrong pretty soon....only received one key (was told this on the day of purchase. My fault for being naive and assuming their would be two and not confirming this beforehand), the front headlight was out (it was summer so didn’t notice it straight away) the EGR valve needed to be replaced (quite soon after it was purchased and had an MOT in June 2018 and clearly showed up in a diagnostics report which was run by an RAC rescue vehicle while I had sadly broken down on the M6 in August 2018) and today my battery has gone flat which is the second time it’s needed a jump start (October 2018). Think I was blindsided by style over substance.

    Reply from Formula Prestige Motors on 08/10/18

    Hi Penny - Thanks for the review on the VW Campervan you bought, hope you enjoyed the summer and had some good trips in it! Sorry to hear that you had a few slight issues with the van, unfortunately the van is 6 Years old and these things can happen hence why we MOT and service them before point of sale. Hopefully they are only slight problems though and all sorted now so that you can carry on enjoying your van. Many thanks Joe


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Jocelyn C on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous! Left a review elsewhere, The dealer responded with more lies! There was a scratch on the car which I didn’t not see until I left the dealer. Texted straight away, had no response. The mileage on the car was different to what was quoted. Quoted 24000 on agreement, realised it was over 27,000 in the car. My credit history is not poor! Just bought a house therefore had to get the finance on my partners name. Dealer is full of lies, will tell you they will give your car a wax coat and all that but all lies. Close brothers premium finance company they use are the same as the dealer, totally rubbish. I belive the car I purchased was used whilst it was awaiting collection. Would not recommend. Please do your research before buying. Wish I did! He will probably respond with more lies but can’t always fool everyone.

    Reply from Formula Prestige Motors on 25/06/18

    Hi Please could you delete this review as the customer has posted two reviews and I have replied to the other. Thanks Joe


  • 5

    First class service

    By Andrew E on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT today from formula prestige motors ,it’s the best service I have ever received in all the years I’ve been buying cars .joe and his staff couldn’t have done more to make the buying process so easy .i would highly recommend anyone thinking of there next purchase to go along and have a chat with this professional team .


  • 5

    Fiat 500 good customer service

    By Lynn F on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My fiat 500 was waiting to be viewed at appointment time. All round good customer service. Went the extra mile to make the transition to my new car a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and trustworthy dealer

    By Martin N on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Formula Prestige Motors whilst trading in my previous car. The whole process was seamless the car was very well presented. Joe and his team were excellent and are a trustworthy and honest dealer. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Robert T on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to do business at Formula Prestige Motors, I recently bought a Cooper S and if it turns out to be as good as the service provided by Joe and his staff I will be very pleased!


‹ Prev Next ›