play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Peter B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, no pushy selling. Would recommend Joe if you're looking for a clean and honest cat


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Stephanie H on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a very nice Fiat 500 Twinair from Formula Prestige Motors. The car was beautifully presented and was just as it appeared in the photographs. I am very pleased with the car and service I received from this garage - particularly because, due to heavy traffic, I arrived very late from Southampton. Also, Joe let me test drive a second car in order to compare and confirm what car suited me better - which I really appreciated. Thank you very much Joe!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James E on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Joe at Formula Prestige, very helpful throughout, quick to call or email back and also provided a no nonsense service making everything straight forward and easy. One nice touch to mention, I had forgotten my parking permit so Joe let me know that it had been posted 1st class back to me within 2 days. Overall excellent service and would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nigel J on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. High quality product.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacob J on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Formula Prestige Motors is an excellent service, I heard about them through AutoTrader and thought the car I found (Citroen C1) stood out from the rest. I went to view the car and was extremely impressed, very good mileage and features at a good price! Bought the car there and then as I was so impressed. Very good service from a friendly and helpful dealer, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James C on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service, excellent communication, and a brilliant deal agreed! Couldn’t recommend a better dealership to do business with and would certainly come back in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and quality vehicles.

    By Alex O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a Mini Clubman automatic for months and thanks to Formula Prestige found a great looking car for a great price. The owner and his pa are really easy to deal with. I was greeted with a smile and took the vehicle out for a test drive. I did an internet check on the vehicle and rang the dealership to check all was legit with the car. I part exchanged my vehicle and got the same price as the internet buying sites. We agreed a price and the vehicle was serviced and part valeted. Pleasure to do business with the guys. 3 months warrenty was supplied I love my car. Thanks Formula Prestige.


  • 5

    big thanks to adam

    By chrissy H on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    baught a 4x4 which im very pleased with adam was good as gold sorted everything for me, as for my experience with part exchanging my seat leon supercopa i clearly got lied to and called my bluff, it needed headlights, rear spray job, jack points, sprayed wing mirrors ect ect so anyway i was told it was going to auction clearly lnew what he was doing it was going on the forcourt for 8992 very crafty but if thats how u make your money fair play just didnt have to lie to your customer i would of been happy with the truth. good luck with the leon.


  • 5

    Great service, fair price!

    By Hetty E on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Nissan qashqui which I’d say was fairly priced!! received great, friendly service from both joe and Adam! Down to earth guys, would defiantly recommend to family & friends looking to buy! Thanks to Adam for setting up the finance for us and for helping me set up the sat nav etc before setting off to Bristol!


  • 5

    A huge thank you to Adam

    By Lisa B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to Adam for his assistance and knowledge yesterday on purchasing a vehicle. No pressure whatsoever would highly recommend the company.