play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
199 SPRINGVALE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 5BL
Telephone:
01633 371530 | 07456 281246

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Peter B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, no pushy selling. Would recommend Joe if you're looking for a clean and honest cat


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Stephanie H on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a very nice Fiat 500 Twinair from Formula Prestige Motors. The car was beautifully presented and was just as it appeared in the photographs. I am very pleased with the car and service I received from this garage - particularly because, due to heavy traffic, I arrived very late from Southampton. Also, Joe let me test drive a second car in order to compare and confirm what car suited me better - which I really appreciated. Thank you very much Joe!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James E on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Joe at Formula Prestige, very helpful throughout, quick to call or email back and also provided a no nonsense service making everything straight forward and easy. One nice touch to mention, I had forgotten my parking permit so Joe let me know that it had been posted 1st class back to me within 2 days. Overall excellent service and would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nigel J on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. High quality product.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacob J on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Formula Prestige Motors is an excellent service, I heard about them through AutoTrader and thought the car I found (Citroen C1) stood out from the rest. I went to view the car and was extremely impressed, very good mileage and features at a good price! Bought the car there and then as I was so impressed. Very good service from a friendly and helpful dealer, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Gold Standard Service

    By Mark W on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My search started some weeks/months ago and yes eventually found what I wanted at FPM. I am so impressed to see a small business which surpasses expectation with their quality of service, Jo & Adam genuinely could not do enough when providing excellent, polite and friendly service. Thank you guys, my 100 mile drive home was made even more enjoyable having received such "Old School" Quality Service. Oh yes,and a Great car. Thank you again Roger & Lynne


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James C on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service, excellent communication, and a brilliant deal agreed! Couldn’t recommend a better dealership to do business with and would certainly come back in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and quality vehicles.

    By Alex O on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been looking for a Mini Clubman automatic for months and thanks to Formula Prestige found a great looking car for a great price. The owner and his pa are really easy to deal with. I was greeted with a smile and took the vehicle out for a test drive. I did an internet check on the vehicle and rang the dealership to check all was legit with the car. I part exchanged my vehicle and got the same price as the internet buying sites. We agreed a price and the vehicle was serviced and part valeted. Pleasure to do business with the guys. 3 months warrenty was supplied I love my car. Thanks Formula Prestige.


  • 5

    big thanks to adam

    By chrissy H on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    baught a 4x4 which im very pleased with adam was good as gold sorted everything for me, as for my experience with part exchanging my seat leon supercopa i clearly got lied to and called my bluff, it needed headlights, rear spray job, jack points, sprayed wing mirrors ect ect so anyway i was told it was going to auction clearly lnew what he was doing it was going on the forcourt for 8992 very crafty but if thats how u make your money fair play just didnt have to lie to your customer i would of been happy with the truth. good luck with the leon.


  • 5

    Great service, fair price!

    By Hetty E on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Nissan qashqui which I’d say was fairly priced!! received great, friendly service from both joe and Adam! Down to earth guys, would defiantly recommend to family & friends looking to buy! Thanks to Adam for setting up the finance for us and for helping me set up the sat nav etc before setting off to Bristol!