play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
199 SPRINGVALE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 5BL
Telephone:
01633 371530 | 07456 281246

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Rezwana C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Joe is very friendly and very accommodating - I was able to view the car after hours and also after purchase the car was delivered to me. Any queries were answered promptly. The actual car was in great condition and so far no problems! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and up front

    By Sally C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Joe was lovely. Nothing was too much trouble and coffee wasn't bad either. Really nice chap. Would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Peter B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, no pushy selling. Would recommend Joe if you're looking for a clean and honest cat


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Stephanie H on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a very nice Fiat 500 Twinair from Formula Prestige Motors. The car was beautifully presented and was just as it appeared in the photographs. I am very pleased with the car and service I received from this garage - particularly because, due to heavy traffic, I arrived very late from Southampton. Also, Joe let me test drive a second car in order to compare and confirm what car suited me better - which I really appreciated. Thank you very much Joe!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James E on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Joe at Formula Prestige, very helpful throughout, quick to call or email back and also provided a no nonsense service making everything straight forward and easy. One nice touch to mention, I had forgotten my parking permit so Joe let me know that it had been posted 1st class back to me within 2 days. Overall excellent service and would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nigel J on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. High quality product.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacob J on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Formula Prestige Motors is an excellent service, I heard about them through AutoTrader and thought the car I found (Citroen C1) stood out from the rest. I went to view the car and was extremely impressed, very good mileage and features at a good price! Bought the car there and then as I was so impressed. Very good service from a friendly and helpful dealer, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By William C on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to deal with, No nonsense, very helpful, excellent after sales service, would highly recommend dealing with Formula Prestige Motors.


  • 5

    Gold Standard Service

    By Mark W on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My search started some weeks/months ago and yes eventually found what I wanted at FPM. I am so impressed to see a small business which surpasses expectation with their quality of service, Jo & Adam genuinely could not do enough when providing excellent, polite and friendly service. Thank you guys, my 100 mile drive home was made even more enjoyable having received such "Old School" Quality Service. Oh yes,and a Great car. Thank you again Roger & Lynne


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James C on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless service, excellent communication, and a brilliant deal agreed! Couldn’t recommend a better dealership to do business with and would certainly come back in the future.