play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Title.

    By Kirsty C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Joe was really friendly and helpful despite me bombarding him with questions. I felt he went that extra mile and service and honesty appears to be on his priority list which is important to me. I would recommend Joe's company and would definitely buy from him again...unless my car falls apart obviously, then I reserve the right to change my mind! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great cars , great place

    By Nice S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service from Joe. Excellent car .


  • 5

    Different class of service !!

    By Claire D on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially spoke with Joe regarding a vehicle I was interested in that was advertised on his website. He was very informative about the car and its history and I made an appointment to drive the 200 mile round trip to test drive the car. The photos made the car look amazing and when I arrived and saw the car in person the camera didn't lie ! Absolutely as described, drove the car and loved it, and agreed to purchase the car there and then. The paperwork and it's history was available for me to look over. No hard sales tactics - the car did all the selling ! I agreed to collect the vehicle 2 days later and the car had been professionally valeted and looked like new. A full handover was conducted, petrol was put in the tank for my journey home, and even my little boy was treated to some sweets by Joe to keep him occupied on the journey back ! Quality vehicles with the service to match, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Joe and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service

    By Ron D on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of searching and some disappointments, I finally found my Silver Caravelle at Formula Prestige Motors. Joe has the right formula, top quality cars at a competitive price and very helpful customer support. Many thanks The Silver Surfer


  • 5

    outstanding

    By Oliver S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful an respectful recommend to any buyer great experience:)


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service with Quality

    By Gemma W on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service we received from beginning to end. All staff couldn't do enough for us with excellent quality vehicles. Customer service was 110% would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Wet day in Cwmbran

    By Peter J on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Prestige on Monday to see if they still had the car. couldn't make it till the next day. Decided to take the train, They offered to pick me up from the station. said i would be there about 12.30 and would phone when i left newport (10 mins to Cwmbran). In the event I decided to walk the 1.5 miles.(Interesting walk around Cwmbran courtesy googlemaps) Coffee was waiting when I arrived. Long chat about various things driven by me probably. then a quick look at the car followed by a test drive. I was then left to have a good look round the car, usual look for leaks, tyres, pads, discs, colour of oil etc followed by having to admit I had no idea how to open the boot!!. Nice car well presented so we did a deal. Taxed, insured and paid for and i was on my way. A happy buying experience no hard sell, no pressure enjoyed the experience! thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nathan G on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly, didn't feel pressurised, answered all my questions. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Lucy G on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I chose to visit Formula Prestige Motors due to its good reviews compared to other car garages and I wasn't disappointed. Joe was super friendly and not at all pushy and really quick to respond to any queries. From viewing the car on a Sunday, I drove it home the next day. Love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with formula prestige.

    By Alex H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional from start to finish. I received excellent customer service throughout my purchase and am very happy with my whole experience that formula prestige provided.