play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless

    By Scott W on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage car was exactly as described and they came to pick me up from the train station


  • 5

    Impeccable service from start to finish.

    By Simon N on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was impeccable, Adam delivered everything he promised. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from these Guys. Well done Adam & thank you.


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Friendly

    By Jon S on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Earlier this week, I purchased a BMW 420D Convertible from Formula Prestige Motors. They could not have been more helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy whatsoever, and they spent time explaining various things to me. The price of both the car they were selling and the car that I was part exchanging seemed completely fair to me. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this dealership to friends and family


  • 5

    Great company, fabulous quality cars

    By Suzanne W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company, the car they sourced for us is absolutely perfect. Their service and attention to detail is outstanding. You won't go wrong if you buy your next car from here.


  • 5

    10000% recommend

    By Rhiannan M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing quality service couldn’t recommend enough, so happy with my car! A*****


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Matthew H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great car buying experience from the team at Formula Prestige Motors. I arranged an appointment to view the vehicle on the day I called with no fuss. The team were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and were able to answer all my queries that I had from doing vehicle research. The contact maintained throughout and after my purchase was excellent. An excellent company operating out of Cwmbran.


  • 5

    Great dealership - very helpful

    By Nick C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Very efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Independent Car Showroom

    By Veniesa M on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service from a small friendly garage. Good range of cars. Didn't feel pressured / hard sell at all - despite them opening just for me to view / test drive the car on Easter Sunday. Gave a fair deal on part exchange. As their cars are on the high end / high spec side would not hesitate using again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pat W on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class I would recommend joe to anyone wants to buy a car


  • 5

    Awesome dealership and exemplary service.

    By Paul M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased a BMW M4 from Formula Prestige. From initial contact made to the delearship right through to taking delivery of the vehicle Joe was an awesome person to deal with. As I was short on time to make my ferry at Holyhead Joe collected me from Bristol airport and brought me to the dealership. The car was sitting on its toes as the description stated. Completely immaculate. After sorting out the necessary paper work I was on my way in less than an hour. Couldn’t recommend formula Prestige Motors highly enough and will be asking Joe to source my next vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›