play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service with Quality

    By Gemma W on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service we received from beginning to end. All staff couldn't do enough for us with excellent quality vehicles. Customer service was 110% would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Wet day in Cwmbran

    By Peter J on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Prestige on Monday to see if they still had the car. couldn't make it till the next day. Decided to take the train, They offered to pick me up from the station. said i would be there about 12.30 and would phone when i left newport (10 mins to Cwmbran). In the event I decided to walk the 1.5 miles.(Interesting walk around Cwmbran courtesy googlemaps) Coffee was waiting when I arrived. Long chat about various things driven by me probably. then a quick look at the car followed by a test drive. I was then left to have a good look round the car, usual look for leaks, tyres, pads, discs, colour of oil etc followed by having to admit I had no idea how to open the boot!!. Nice car well presented so we did a deal. Taxed, insured and paid for and i was on my way. A happy buying experience no hard sell, no pressure enjoyed the experience! thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nathan G on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly, didn't feel pressurised, answered all my questions. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Lucy G on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I chose to visit Formula Prestige Motors due to its good reviews compared to other car garages and I wasn't disappointed. Joe was super friendly and not at all pushy and really quick to respond to any queries. From viewing the car on a Sunday, I drove it home the next day. Love my new car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with formula prestige.

    By Alex H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional from start to finish. I received excellent customer service throughout my purchase and am very happy with my whole experience that formula prestige provided.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Rezwana C on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Joe is very friendly and very accommodating - I was able to view the car after hours and also after purchase the car was delivered to me. Any queries were answered promptly. The actual car was in great condition and so far no problems! Would recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and up front

    By Sally C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Joe was lovely. Nothing was too much trouble and coffee wasn't bad either. Really nice chap. Would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Peter B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable, no pushy selling. Would recommend Joe if you're looking for a clean and honest cat


  • 5

    A very good buying experience.

    By Stephanie H on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a very nice Fiat 500 Twinair from Formula Prestige Motors. The car was beautifully presented and was just as it appeared in the photographs. I am very pleased with the car and service I received from this garage - particularly because, due to heavy traffic, I arrived very late from Southampton. Also, Joe let me test drive a second car in order to compare and confirm what car suited me better - which I really appreciated. Thank you very much Joe!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James E on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Joe at Formula Prestige, very helpful throughout, quick to call or email back and also provided a no nonsense service making everything straight forward and easy. One nice touch to mention, I had forgotten my parking permit so Joe let me know that it had been posted 1st class back to me within 2 days. Overall excellent service and would use again.