play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Formula Prestige Motors

At Formula Prestige Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Formula Prestige Motors

Formula Prestige Motors
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go for it very reliable !

    By Amar S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made it very comforting as it was my first big and expensive purchase . The car was to spec and very good quality ,clean and resonably priced . Having visited other dealers i did not find myself pushed into purcasing and i was provided anwers to all my needs. I will definately reccomend them, you can buy with confidence .


  • 5

    Buying a car - a fantastic experience!

    By Tobias E on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call to the dealership, Formula Prestige Motors have been nothing short of excellent. Their customer care is exceptional, providing friendly and professional service at all times. The business focuses on premium class cars with the majority of their vehicles being from the BMW range. My overall experience was very good and I would definitely recommend (and will return). From arranging a first appointment, test driving, arranging finance through to picking up the car (beautifully prepared and with a full tank of fuel) was smooth and stress free. Formula Prestige Motors are clearly a successful business, based on specialist knowledge and a very high level of attention paid to the customer's needs. Well done, a pleasure doing business with them!


  • 5

    Exceptional service and great cars!

    By Srikanth S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 5series Gran Tourismo a few days back from FPM, simply superb service! I saw the car being advertised on auto trader and got in touch with them, Joe, their sales exec was brilliant in detailing out the specs to full detail and I purchased the vehicle without even seeing it as was offered a warranty owing to the age and nature of the vehicle. FPM agreed to deliver the car in London (door step) all the way from Wales on the same day and Joe personally drove it to deliver! The car was in brilliant condition and the hand over was simply superb. I know my note sounds exaggerated but in today's world of sub par customer service it was a refreshing experience with FPM. Well done FPM and I'd endorse you without an iota of doubt!


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Simon S on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication with joe was fantastic! Got a great car! Will use formula Prestidge motors again!


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Allan S on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2008 mini Cooper s the sales was very good and was not pushing me to buy. I spotted one thing wrong and they fixed it be for I picked the car up. My experience was very good I would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dale T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought a Audi A4 black edition made up with the car needed cambelt change witch they had down for me straight away


  • 5

    Title.

    By Kirsty C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Joe was really friendly and helpful despite me bombarding him with questions. I felt he went that extra mile and service and honesty appears to be on his priority list which is important to me. I would recommend Joe's company and would definitely buy from him again...unless my car falls apart obviously, then I reserve the right to change my mind! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great cars , great place

    By Nice S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service from Joe. Excellent car .


  • 5

    Different class of service !!

    By Claire D on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I initially spoke with Joe regarding a vehicle I was interested in that was advertised on his website. He was very informative about the car and its history and I made an appointment to drive the 200 mile round trip to test drive the car. The photos made the car look amazing and when I arrived and saw the car in person the camera didn't lie ! Absolutely as described, drove the car and loved it, and agreed to purchase the car there and then. The paperwork and it's history was available for me to look over. No hard sales tactics - the car did all the selling ! I agreed to collect the vehicle 2 days later and the car had been professionally valeted and looked like new. A full handover was conducted, petrol was put in the tank for my journey home, and even my little boy was treated to some sweets by Joe to keep him occupied on the journey back ! Quality vehicles with the service to match, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Joe and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service

    By Ron D on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of searching and some disappointments, I finally found my Silver Caravelle at Formula Prestige Motors. Joe has the right formula, top quality cars at a competitive price and very helpful customer support. Many thanks The Silver Surfer


‹ Prev Next ›